World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Metallica for Viola

12 Solo Arrangements with Audio Accompaniment

By Metallica

Be the first! Write a Review

12 Solo Arrangements with Audio Accompaniment. By Metallica. Instrumental Play-Along. Heavy Metal, Rock. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501335).

Item Number: HL.2501335

ISBN 9781603781220. 9.0x12.0x0.072 inches. Book/Online Audio.

This unique collection features 12 songs for solo instrumentalists from the legendary hard-hitting band: The Day That Never Comes * Enter Sandman * Fade to Black * Harvester of Sorrow * Nothing Else Matters * One * Sad but True * Seek & Destroy * The Thing That Should Not Be * The Unforgiven * Until It Sleeps * Welcome Home (Sanitarium). The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Until It Sleeps 
  • One 
  • Fade To Black 
  • Nothing Else Matters 
  • The Day That Never Comes 
  • Enter Sandman 
  • Seek & Destroy 
  • The Thing That Should Not Be 
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 
  • Sad But True 
  • The Unforgiven 
  • Harvester Of Sorrow 

Buy Together




Buy both for $34.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19284250", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20074878", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.