World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

By Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Be the first! Write a Review

By Kenny Wayne Shepherd. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues. With guitar tablature. 136 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690803).

Item Number: HL.690803

ISBN 142340159X. 9x12 inches.

15 songs from this blues guitarist extraordinaire, including: Alive • Blue on Black • Born with a Broken Heart • Changes • In 2 Deep • Ledbetter Heights • The Place You're In • Slow Ride • True Lies • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Alive 
  • Born With A Broken Heart 
  • (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough 
  • Deja Voodoo 
  • Ledbetter Heights 
  • Slow Ride 
  • Blue On Black 
  • True Lies 
  • Somehow, Somewhere, Someway 
  • In 2 Deep 
  • Be Mine 
  • The Place You're In 
  • Last Goodbye 
  • Shotgun Blues 

Buy Together




Buy both for $28.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"7896633", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21323198", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.