World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Kenny Chesney

By Kenny Chesney

Be the first! Write a Review

By Kenny Chesney. Strum and Sing. Country. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.142457).

Item Number: HL.142457

ISBN 1495012093. 9x12 inches.

20 hits by this country superstar in pared-down arrangements of just chords and lyrics for: American Kids • Beer in Mexico • Come Over • Don't Blink • Flora-Bama • I Go Back • No Shoes No Shirt (No Problems) • She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy • Summertime • When the Sun Goes Down • You and Tequila • You Had Me from Hello • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • You Had Me From Hello 
  • She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy 
  • The Good Stuff 
  • No Shoes No Shirt (No Problems) 
  • Summertime 
  • When The Sun Goes Down 
  • I Go Back 
  • There Goes My Life 
  • Anything But Mine 
  • How Forever Feels 
  • Beer In Mexico 
  • You Save Me 
  • Don't Blink 
  • Out Last Night 
  • You And Tequila 
  • Somewhere With You 
  • Come Over 
  • Pirate Flag 
  • American Kids 
  • Flora-Bama 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.