World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Gordon Lightfoot

By Gordon Lightfoot

Be the first! Write a Review

By Gordon Lightfoot. Strum and Sing. Pop, Folk. Softcover. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139393).

Item Number: HL.139393

ISBN 1495006867. 9x12 inches.

Guitar chords and lyrics for 18 songs from the Canadian folk troubadour, including: Beautiful • Bitter Green • Carefree Highway • Early Mornin' Rain • (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me • I'm Not Sayin' • If You Could Read My Mind • Rainy Day People • Song for a Winter's Night • Sundown • Talking in Your Sleep • The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Beautiful 
  • Talking In Your Sleep 
  • Sundown 
  • (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me 
  • Early Mornin' Rain 
  • Carefree Highway 
  • Rainy Day People 
  • Ribbon Of Darkness 
  • Bitter Green 
  • I'm Not Sayin' 
  • Steel Rail Blues 
  • Song For A Winter's Night 
  • Baby Step Back 
  • Canadian Railroad Trilogy 
  • Cotton Jenny 
  • Summer Side Of Life 
  • If You Could Read My Mind 
  • The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.