World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Collective Soul

By Collective Soul

Be the first! Write a Review

By Collective Soul. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690855).

Item Number: HL.690855

ISBN 9781423415855. 9x12 inches.

A dozen hits spanning the successful career of this Georgian alt-rock quintet who took their name from Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead: December • Gel • Heavy • Listen • Precious Declaration • Run • She Said • Shine • Smashing Young Man • Where the River Flows • Why Pt. 2 • The World I Know.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Shine 
  • Gel 
  • She Said 
  • Run 
  • Listen 
  • December 
  • Precious Declaration 
  • Why Pt. 2 
  • Smashing Young Man 
  • Where The River Flows 
  • The World I Know 
  • Heavy 

Buy Together




Buy both for $27.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"18140485", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.