World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Cannibal Corpse

By Cannibal Corpse

Be the first! Write a Review

By Cannibal Corpse. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691026).

Item Number: HL.691026

ISBN 1423475275. 9x12 inches.

The Buffalo, NY-based band best known for its shockingly violent death metal has gained a cult following in its decade-plus career. Our folio transcribes 13 fan favorites: Devoured by Vermin • Frantic Disembowelment • I Will Kill You • Make Them Suffer • Pit of Zombies • Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead • Vomit the Soul • The Wretched Spawn • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead 
  • A Skull Full Of Maggots 
  • Devoured By Vermin 
  • I Will Kill You 
  • Pit Of Zombies 
  • Unleashing The Bloodthirsty 
  • Vomit The Soul 
  • Evisceration Plague 
  • Priests Of Sodom 
  • The Wretched Spawn 
  • Frantic Disembowelment 
  • Make Them Suffer 
  • Hammer Smashed Face 

Buy Together




Buy both for $31.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19511913", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.