World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bernstein for Singers - Soprano

with Piano Accompaniments Online

By Leonard Bernstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Soprano, Piano Accompaniment
With Piano Accompaniments Online. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Vocal. Broadway. Softcover Audio Online. 56 pages. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.123628).

Item Number: HL.123628

ISBN 1480364452. 9x12 inches. With piano accompaniments online.

Ten songs from Bernstein's stage works. Includes access to online piano accompaniments for streaming or download. Each voice type has a unique song list. This soprano edition includes: From West Side Story: I Feel Pretty • I Have a Love • Somewhere • Tonight; From Wonderful Town: A Little Bit in Love; From Peter Pan: My House • Who Am I?; From Mass: A Simple Song; From On the Town: Some Other Time; From 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue: Take Care of This House.

  • Tonight 
  • I Have A Love 
  • Somewhere 
  • Who Am I? 
  • Some Other Time 
  • A Simple Song 
  • My House 
  • Take Care Of This House 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • A Little Bit In Love 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.