World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bernstein for Alto Saxophone

Alto Sax and Piano

By Leonard Bernstein

Piano, Alto Saxophone (Saxophone)
Alto Sax and Piano. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Edited by David J. Elliot. Arranged by David Elliot. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. American, Collection, Classical, Contemporary. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051680634. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48007128).

Item Number: HL.48007128

9x12 inches.

Contents: Maria (West Side Story) • Tonight (West Side Story) • Somewhere (West Side Story) • Psalm 23 (Chichester Psalms) • A Simple Song (Mass) • There is a Garden (Trouble in Tahiti) • Lucky to be Me (On the Town) • I Can Cook Too (On the Town) • Oh, Happy We (Candide) • One Hand, One Heart (West Side Story) • Something's Coming (West Side Story).

  • Maria (West Side Story) 
  • Tonight (West Side Story) 
  • Somewhere (West Side Story) 
  • Psalm 23 (Chichester Psalms) 
  • Something's Coming (West Side Story) 
  • There Is A Garden (Trouble in Tahiti) 
  • Oh, Happy We (Candide) 
  • Lucky To Be Me (On The Town) 
  • One Hand, One Heart (West Side Story) 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Paulo Matui
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-06-09 00:00:00.0 Outstanding in finsh quality

    Perfect for those who are interested to enjoy classics. The translation for alto sax is a prime book for Bernstein. Also good stuff as reference for other arrengemnts.

    20 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.