World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Berklee Jazz Standards for Solo Piano

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Book/Online Audio Piano/Keyboard
Composed by Various. Arranged by Hey Rim Jeon, Robert Christopherson, Ross Ramsay, and Tim Ray. Berklee Guide. Jazz. Softcover Audio Online. 64 pages. Published by Berklee Press (HL.160482).

Item Number: HL.160482

ISBN 9780876391761. 9x12 inches.

Twelve arrangements for solo jazz piano of standard jazz tunes. These arrangements are fun to play, musically suitable for performance, and support the Berklee piano curriculum and other activities (e.g., auditions). They are organized by performance level, with examples from Levels 1 through 4, so this collection will support every pianist's journey through Berklee and other jazz piano programs. The accompanying recording features performances of the pieces by the arrangers. Tunes include: Autumn Leaves • Black Orpheus • Body and Soul • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • In a Mellow Tone • My Foolish Heart • Stolen Moments • and more.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Afternoon In Paris 
  • In A Mellow Tone 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Spain 
  • Body And Soul 
  • Stolen Moments 
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) 
  • On Green Dolphin Street 
  • Have You Met Miss Jones? 
  • My Foolish Heart 
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 
  • Black Orpheus 

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20420743", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.