World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ben Harper - Fight for Your Mind

By Ben Harper

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ben Harper. Guitar Recorded Version. Reggae, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691018).

Item Number: HL.691018

ISBN 9781423490821. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions of all 14 tracks from Ben Harper's classic 1995 release, including: Another Lonely Day • Burn One Down • By My Side • Excuse Me Mr. • Fight for Your Mind • Give a Man a Home • God Fearing Man • Gold to Me • Ground on Down • One Road to Freedom • Oppression • People Lead • Please Me like You Want To • Power of the Gospel.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Excuse Me Mr. 
  • Ground On Down 
  • God Fearing Man 
  • By My Side 
  • Another Lonely Day 
  • Burn One Down 
  • Give A Man A Home 
  • Gold To Me 
  • One Road To Freedom 
  • Oppression 
  • People Lead 
  • Please Me Like You Want To 
  • Power Of The Gospel 
  • Fight For Your Mind 

Buy Together




Buy both for $30.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19852335", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.