World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ben Folds Five - The Sound of the Life of the Mind

By Ben Folds Five

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ben Folds Five. Vocal Piano. Alternative, Pop, Rock. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.110293).

Item Number: HL.110293

ISBN 1476874662. 9x12 inches.

The Sound of the Life of the Mind is the first release by the popular alternative rock band Ben Folds Five since 1999. Our songbook includes piano transcriptions with vocal lines for all 10 songs from this highly anticipated album: Away When You Were Here • Do It Anyway • Draw a Crowd • Erase Me • Hold That Thought • Michael Praytor, Five Years Later • On Being Frank • Sky High • The Sound of the Life of the Mind • Thank You for Breaking My Heart.

  • Away When You Were Here 
  • Do It Anyway 
  • Draw A Crowd 
  • Erase Me 
  • Hold That Thought 
  • Michael Praytor, Five Years Later 
  • On Being Frank 
  • Thank You For Breaking My Heart 
  • The Sound Of The Life Of The Mind 
  • Sky High 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.