World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Behind the Player -- Dan Jacobs

By Dan Jacobs

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Dan Jacobs. Artist/Personality; Guitar DVD; Guitar TAB; Method/Instruction. Behind the Player. Metal; Rock. DVD. Alfred Music #89-31345. Published by Alfred Music (AP.89-31345).

Item Number: AP.89-31345

ISBN 0739055232. English. Dan Jacobs [guitarist for Atreyu].

Dan Jacobs is the ripping guitar player from Atreyu. His unique style offers a fresh approach to classic shredding. In Behind the Player: Dan Jacobs, he gives in-depth lessons for how to play "Becoming the Bull" and "Falling Down" by Atreyu---then jams on those songs with Atreyu drummer Brandon Saller. The DVD also includes a behind-the-scenes look at Dan's life as professional musician, the VideoTab system that shows exactly how to play his part in the two songs, and exclusive bonus features.

Other Behind the Player titles:
* Korn guitarist Munky
* Rob Zombie guitarist John 5
* Tim Skold, former guitarist and bassist for Marilyn Manson
* Velvet Revolver bassist Duff McKagan
* Alice in Chains bassist Mike Inez
* Korn bassist Fieldy
* Slipknot bassist Paul Gray
* Ozzy Osbourne bassist Blasko
* Godsmack bassist Robbie Merrill
* Rob Zombie drummer Tommy Clufetos
* Jane's Addiction and Porno for Pyros drummer Stephen Perkins
* Godsmack drummer Shannon Larkin
* and guitar legend George Lynch.

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.