World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Beginning Guitar

DVD/Book Pack

By Chad Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

DVD/Book Pack. At a Glance. Instruction. Softcover with DVD. With guitar tablature. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.696016).

Item Number: HL.696016

ISBN 142343305X. 9x12 inches.

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Beginning Guitar – At a Glance features five lessons to get players started and uses riffs from 14 classic songs to demonstrate the concepts in action. Songs include: Brown Eyed Girl • Iron Man • Oh, Pretty Woman • Should I Stay or Should I Go • Smells like Teen Spirit • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

  • Amazing Grace 
  • Brown Eyed Girl 
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
  • Day Tripper 
  • Iron Man 
  • Oh, Pretty Woman 
  • Pink Houses 
  • Rebel 'Rouser 
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go 
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit 
  • Susie-Q 
  • Walk Don't Run 
  • Wild Thing 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.