World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Ukulele Selections

By Carole King

Be the first! Write a Review

Ukulele Selections. Composed by Carole King. Ukulele. Broadway, Pop. Softcover. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.212341).

Item Number: HL.212341

ISBN 1495085775. 9x12 inches.

25 uke arrangements of selections from the Broadway musical that uses Carole King's music to tell the story of her fascinating life. Songs include: Beautiful • Happy Days Are Here Again • I Feel the Earth Move • It's Too Late • The Loco-Motion • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman • On Broadway • One Fine Day • Pleasant Valley Sunday • Some Kind of Wonderful • Take Good Care of My Baby • Up on the Roof • Uptown • We Gotta Get Out of This Place • Who Put the Bomp (In the Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp) • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) • You've Got a Friend • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' • and more.

  • Some Kind Of Wonderful 
  • Beautiful 
  • He's Sure The Boy I Love 
  • Uptown 
  • So Far Away 
  • Pleasant Valley Sunday 
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula 
  • Chains 
  • Happy Days Are Here Again 
  • I Feel The Earth Move 
  • The Loco-Motion 
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 
  • Oh! Carol 
  • On Broadway 
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby 
  • Up On The Roof 
  • Walking In The Rain 
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place 
  • Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp) 
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) 
  • It Might As Well Rain Until September 
  • You've Got A Friend 
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 
  • It's Too Late 
  • One Fine Day 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.