World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Beach Boys - Pet Sounds - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By The Beach Boys

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By The Beach Boys. Arranged by Mike Garson. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. 4 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.503775).

Item Number: HL.503775

5.5x5 inches. Mike Garson * Matches CD: Capitol 26266-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 14 songs: Wouldn't It Be Nice • Sloop John B • God Only Knows • Pet Sounds • Caroline No.

  • Sloop John B 
  • God Only Knows 
  • Caroline, No 
  • Pet Sounds 
  • Don't Talk 
  • You Still Believe In Me 
  • Let's Go Away For A While 
  • That's Not Me 
  • I Just Wasn't Made For These Times 
  • Here Today 
  • I'm Waiting For The Day 
  • I Know There's An Answer 
  • Hang On To Your Ego 
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.