World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Be Here Now

By Oasis

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Oasis. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Britpop and Alternative Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar notation legend. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690273).

Item Number: HL.690273

ISBN 0793589320. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio, including: D'You Know What I Mean? * My Big Mouth * Magic Pie * Stand By Me * I Hope, I Think, I Know * Fade In-Out * Be Here Now * All Around the World * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • D'You Know What I Mean? 
  • My Big Mouth 
  • Don't Go Away 
  • Magic Pie 
  • Stand By Me 
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know 
  • The Girl In The Dirty Shirt 
  • Fade In-Out 
  • Be Here Now 
  • All Around The World 
  • It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) 
  • All Around The World (Reprise) 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2011-10-18 00:00:00.0 best band ever

    one of the best albums(very underrated in my opinion)of one of the best bands in the world ever.this book has it all!all the songs in the correct key and with tablatures for each one of them.recommended mostly for electric guitar players,as it has all...

    noel's great solos.if you love oasis don't miss that book!

    Read More
    7 of 23 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.