World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bach for the Clarinet - Part 1

Clarinet and Piano

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Clarinet, Piano (Clarinet) - Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult
Clarinet and Piano. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Eric Simon. Woodwind Solo. Baroque. Set of performance parts. With standard notation and solo part. 32 pages. G. Schirmer #ED1866. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50328140).

Item Number: HL.50328140

9x12 inches.

Contents: Ach, Herr, Lass Dein (St.John Passion) • Adagio (Toccata in C) • Air on the G String • Allegro (Organ Sonata in E Flat) • Chorale (Cantata 11) • Chorale (Cantata 122) • Chorale (Cantata 140) • Chorale (Cantata 38) • Chorale (Cantata 60) • Chorale (Cantata 80) • Gavotte (6th French Suite) • Herliebster Jesu (St. Matthew Passion) • In Meines Herzens (St. John Passion) • Minuet (Orchestral Suite No. 2) • O Haupt Voll Blut (St. Matthew Passion) • Pastorale (Bach) • Prelude #9 (W.T.C. Book 1) • Prelude #18 (W.T.C. Book 1) • Sarabande (French Suite No. 3).

  • Air (From Suite #3 in D Major for Orchestra)  Bb Major
  • Chorale (Cantata 140) Gloria Sei Dir Gesungen  F Major
  • Chorale (Cantata 122) Es Bringt Das Rechte Jubeljahr  G Minor
  • Chorale (Cantata 60) Es Ist Genug  Bb Major
  • O Haupt Voll Blut Und Wunden (From St. Matthew Passio  F Major
  • Ach Herr, Lass Dein lieb' Engelein (St. John Passion)  Eb Major
  • Chorale (Cantata 80) Das Wort Sie Sollen Lassen Stahn  C Major
  • In Meines Herzens Grunde (St. John Passion)  Eb Major
  • Chorale (Cantata 38) Ob Bei Uns Ist Der Sunden Viel  Bb Minor
  • Chorale (Cantata 11) Nun Lieget Alles Unter Dir  G Major
  • Herliebster Jesu, Was Hast Du Verbrochen (St. Matthew Passion)  B Minor
  • Gavotte (6th French Suite) Bach  C Major
  • Minuet (From Suite #2 in B Minor for Orchestra)   Bb Minor
  • Prelude (Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1, #9)   Eb Major
  • Sarabande (From French Suite #3 in B Minor)  A Minor
  • Prelude (Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1, #18)  F Minor
  • Adagio (From Toccata In C-Organ)  G Minor
  • Allegro (From Organ Sonata In E Flat)  Eb Major
  • Pastorale  Eb Major
  • Sinfonia (Cantata 156) Ich Steh' Mit Einem Fuss Im Grabe  F Major

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"3163849", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"17347755", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.