World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bach for the Cello

10 Easy Pieces in 1st Position

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Book/Online Audio Cello; Piano Accompaniment
10 Easy Pieces in 1st Position. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Charles Krane. String Solo. Baroque, Classical, Collection, Instruction. Softcover Audio Online. 20 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490451).

Item Number: HL.50490451

ISBN 9781617806391. 9.0x12.0x0.139 inches.

Ten easy pieces in first position for student cellists. This book includes access to online audio of piano accompaniments. Online audio is accessed at

  • Arioso 
  • Air 
  • Sarabande 
  • Andante 
  • Gigue 
  • Chorale 
  • March in G 
  • Minuet in C 
  • Minuet in E minor 
  • March in D 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.