World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Avenged Sevenfold - The Best of 2005-2013

By Avenged Sevenfold

Be the first! Write a Review

By Avenged Sevenfold. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 240 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.214869).

Item Number: HL.214869

ISBN 1495087042. 9x12 inches.

18 authentic transcriptions in notes and tab from eight years of A7X's career of heavy metal, including: Afterlife • Almost Easy • Bat Country • Beast and the Harlot • Carry On • Critical Acclaim • Dear God • Flash of the Blade • Hail to the King • A Little Piece of Heaven • Nightmare • Not Ready to Die • Paranoid • Seize the Day • Shepherd of Fire • So Far Away • Walk • Welcome to the Family.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Nightmare 
  • Walk 
  • So Far Away 
  • Welcome To The Family 
  • Bat Country 
  • Beast And The Harlot 
  • Seize The Day 
  • Almost Easy 
  • Afterlife 
  • Critical Acclaim 
  • A Little Piece Of Heaven 
  • Hail To The King 
  • Paranoid 
  • Carry On 
  • Shepherd Of Fire 
  • Dear God 
  • Flash Of The Blade 
  • Not Ready To Die 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.