World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ausgewahlte Werke II. Das Erbe Deutscher Musik, Landschaftsdenkmale Kurhessen 1/2

Vier Fugen a 4 und funf Madrigale(SATB)

By Moritz Landgraf von Hessen

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwinds/brass/strings/voice (woodwinds, brass, Strings, voices)
Vier Fugen a 4 und funf Madrigale(SATB). Composed by Moritz Landgraf von Hessen. Edited by Werner Dane. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Stapled. Das Erbe Deutscher Musik, Landschaftsdenkmale Kurhessen 2. Score, anthology. 32 pages. Das Erbe Deutscher Musik #EDM01012. Published by Das Erbe Deutscher Musik (BA.EDM01012).

Item Number: BA.EDM01012

ISBN 9790006006403. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Fuge I-IV 
  • Vierstimmige Madrigale: Perch' al viso d'amor portava insegna (Da dein Antlitz mir Liebe strahlt) / Veggio senz' occhi (Ich seh ohn' Augen) / Fugendo la prigione (Entflohn den engen Ketten) / Aventuroso piu d'altro terreno (Du schonste aller schonen Erden 
  • Amor m'ha posto (In Liebesbangen) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $48.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"2485485", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.