World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


August And Everything After

By Counting Crows

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Counting Crows. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Pop. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar notation legend. 92 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.694940).

Item Number: HL.694940

ISBN 0793536375. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio with the smash hit single 'Mr. Jones' and 10 others.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Mr. Jones 
  • Ghost Train 
  • A Murder Of One 
  • Omaha 
  • Perfect Blue Buildings 
  • Rain King 
  • Sullivan Street 
  • Anna Begins 
  • Raining In Baltimore 
  • Round Here 
  • Time And Time Again 

Buy Together




Buy both for $25.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"2964393", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21323198", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 26, 2009 Missing the Boat

    The music is very detailed but a good many of the chord diagrams are not included. Very frustrating

    19 of 40 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Gloucester City, NJ
    Difficulty Level:
  • September 05, 2001 Highlight Of My Repertoire

    A great book of songs from a great album. "Raining in Baltimore" is the highlight of my piano repertoire.

    19 of 38 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.