World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Audioslave

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass, Drums, Guitar
By Audioslave. Transcribed Score. Rock. With guitar tablature. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672527).

Item Number: HL.672527

ISBN 9780634068973. 8.5x11 inches.

Complete transcriptions for all the parts to 14 hits matching this hard-rocking debut album: Bring 'Em Back Alive • Cochise • Getaway Car • Hypnotize • I Am the Highway • Like a Stone • Set It Off • Shadow on the Sun • and more.

  • Hypnotize 
  • What You Are 
  • Set It Off 
  • Cochise 
  • Show Me How To Live 
  • Gasoline 
  • Like A Stone 
  • Shadow On The Sun 
  • I Am The Highway 
  • Exploder 
  • Bring Em Back Alive 
  • Light My Way 
  • Getaway Car 
  • The Last Remaining Light 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.