World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Arctic Monkeys - AM

By Arctic Monkeys

Be the first! Write a Review

By Arctic Monkeys. Guitar Recorded Version. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.123558).

Item Number: HL.123558

ISBN 9781480364004. 9x12 inches.

The fifth album by these British alt-rockers was released in 2013, topping the rock album charts and reaching as high as #6 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. This folio features note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tablature for all 12 songs, including: R U Mine? • Do I Wanna Know? • Fireside • Knee Socks • Mad Sounds • Snap Out of It • Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • I Want It All 
  • I Wanna Be Yours 
  • One For The Road 
  • Arabella 
  • Do I Wanna Know? 
  • Fireside 
  • Knee Socks 
  • Mad Sounds 
  • No. 1 Party Anthem 
  • R U Mine? 
  • Snap Out Of It 
  • Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? 

Buy Together




Buy both for $31.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19949971", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.