World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Jethro Tull

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Jethro Tull. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). Hard Rock and Progressive Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690684).

Item Number: HL.690684

ISBN 063407850X. 9x12 inches.

With 11 songs from the classic 1971 album, plus 4 more from the 25th anniversary CD re-release, this songbook features Ian Anderson's legendary guitar work. Titles include: Aqualung, Cross-Eyed Mary, Hymn #43, Locomotive Breath, My God, Wind Up and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Song For Jeffrey 
  • Aqualung 
  • Locomotive Breath 
  • Cross-Eyed Mary 
  • Bouree 
  • Wind Up 
  • My God 
  • Cheap Day Return 
  • Hymn #43 
  • Lick Your Fingers Clean 
  • Mother Goose 
  • Up To Me 
  • Wond'ring Aloud 
  • Slipstream 
  • Fat Man 

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"6704129", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.