World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Anything Goes - Cole Porter Songbook

By Judy Roberts

Be the first! Write a Review

Disklavier, Keyboard
By Judy Roberts. By Cole Porter. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. Broadway. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.506318).

Item Number: HL.506318

5x5.5 inches. Featuring pianist/vocalist Judy Roberts.

Considered one of America's top tunesmiths, Cole Porter wrote witty words and memorable melodies for many beloved standards. This collection features Judy Roberts, who Down Beat calls “a sensitive, articulate pianist with depth and range,” playing and singing ten of his finest. 1. Get Out of Town 2. At Long Last Love 3. What Is This Thing Called Love/Hot House 4. Miss Otis Regrets 5. Let's Do It 6. Why Shouldn't I? 7. Night and Day 8. My Heart Belongs to Daddy 9. Anything Goes 10. Every Time We Say Goodbye.

  • Why Shouldn't I? 
  • Anything Goes 
  • At Long Last Love 
  • Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today) 
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 
  • Get Out Of Town 
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) 
  • My Heart Belongs To Daddy 
  • Night and Day 
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? 
  • Hot House 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.