World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Andrew W.K. - The Very Best 2001-2009

By Andrew W.K.

Be the first! Write a Review

By Andrew W.K. Arranged by Martin Shellard. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Wise Publications #AM998041. Published by Wise Publications (HL.691016).

Item Number: HL.691016

ISBN 9781849381505. 9x12 inches.

This anthology charts Andrew W.K.'s solo career from 2001 to 2009. It features songs from his albums I Get Wet, The Wolf, Close Calls with Brick Walls and his Greatest Hits Compilation, The Very Best So Far. 19 songs in all, including: I Love NYC • Party Hard • Party Til You Puke • She Is Beautiful • We Want Fun • and more, plus cool photos.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Party Hard 
  • Fun Night 
  • I Get Wet 
  • I Love NYC 
  • It's Time To Party 
  • Long Live The Party 
  • The Moving Room 
  • Never Let Down 
  • Not Going To Bed 
  • One Brother 
  • Party Til You Puke 
  • Party (You Shout!) 
  • Ready To Die 
  • She Is Beautiful 
  • Tear It Up 
  • Totally Stupid 
  • Victory Strikes Again 
  • We Want Fun 
  • You Will Remember Tonight 

Buy Together




Buy both for $86.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19260744", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.