World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Andrew Lloyd Webber - Cats - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft 2-Disk Set

By Andrew Lloyd Webber

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft 2-Disk Set. Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504147).

Item Number: HL.504147

5x5 inches. Matches CD: Polygram 521463-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 9 songs: Memory • The Moments of Happiness • Mr. Mistoffelees • more.

  • Overture 
  • The Ad-dressing Of Cats 
  • Memory 
  • The Jellicle Ball 
  • The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball 
  • The Moments Of Happiness 
  • Grizabella 
  • Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town 
  • Grizabella: The Glamour Cat 
  • Growltiger's Last Stand 
  • Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats 
  • The Journey To The Heavyside Layer 
  • Macavity: The Mystery Cat 
  • Mr. Mistoffelees 
  • Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer 
  • The Naming Of Cats 
  • Old Deuteronomy 
  • The Old Gumbie Cat 
  • The Rum Tum Tugger 
  • Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat 
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.