World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Amy Winehouse - Back to Black
Sheet Music Book
By Amy Winehouse

By Amy Winehouse. Vocal Piano. Pop/Rock, Rock. Softcover. 68 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306905).

Item Number: HL.306905

ISBN 9781423432418. 9.0x12.0x0.21 inches.

Our piano/vocal songbook features all 11 R&B tunes off the breakout record from this soulful British siren. Includes the infectious megahit "Rehab," the title track, and: Addicted * Just Friends * Love Is a Losing Game * Some Unholy War * Tears Dry on Their Own * Wake Up Alone * You Know I'm No Good * more!

  • Addicted 
  • Love Is A Losing Game 
  • Me And Mr. Jones 
  • Some Unholy War 
  • You Know I'm No Good 
  • Back To Black 
  • He Can Only Hold Her 
  • Just Friends 
  • Rehab 
  • Tears Dry On Their Own 
  • Wake Up Alone 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Bobby Greenfield
    Co.Kerry, Ireland
    Difficulty Level:
  • October 06, 2008 wow some tricky chords

    terrific book by a terrific song writer! there are some very complicated chords!

    25 of 53 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • February 21, 2008 Yes Yes Yes

    This book will have you performing Amy in no time. Nice book.

    40 of 64 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.