World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Amazing Solos

Double Bass and Piano

By Angela Schofield

Be the first! Write a Review

Double Bass, Piano (Double Bass)
Double Bass and Piano. Composed by Angela Schofield. Arranged by Schofield. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Collection, Classical. 20 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060094170. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011448).

Item Number: HL.48011448

8.5x11 inches.

Contents: There Was a Crooked Man • Pop Goes the Weasel • Green Gravel • Com, Neighbours All (Bach) • Peruvian Dance Tune • Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen (Mozart) • Lilliburiero • Amazing Grace • Paganini Caprice No. 24 • Grand March from Aida (Verdi) • Three Moravian Folk Songs (Janácek) • Tune Town Shuffle (Basie) • Brâul from Roumanian Folk Dances (Bartók) • Minuet from C Major Flute Sonata (Bach) • Allegro (Mozart) • Troika from Lt. Kijé (Prokofieff) • Ein Jüngling liebt ein Mädchen (Schumann) • Larghetto (Vivaldi) • Allegro (Vivaldi) • Cool from West Side Story (Bernstein) • Bucsum Dance (Bartók) • Fiddler's Song (Humperdinck) • Stars, No Moon • Solveig's Song (Grieg) • Basse Danse (Warlock) • America from West Side Story (Bernstein) • La donna è mobile (Verdi).

  • Peruvian Dance Tune 
  • Troika 
  • Basse Dance 
  • America (West Side Story) 
  • Stars, No Moon 
  • Amazing Grace 
  • Pop Goes the Weasel 
  • Green Gravel 
  • Grand March from 'aida' (Verdi) 
  • Braul 
  • Three Moravian Folk Songs 
  • There Was A Crooked Man 
  • Come, Neighbours All 
  • Ein Madchen Oder Weibchen 
  • Lilliburiero 
  • Paganini Caprice No. 24 
  • Tune Town Shuffle 
  • Minuet from C Major Flute Sonata 
  • Allegro (Mozart) 
  • Ein Jungling liebt ein Madchen 
  • Larghetto (Vivaldi) 
  • Allegro (Vivaldi) 
  • Cool from West Side Story 
  • Bucsum Dance 
  • Fiddler's Song 
  • Solveig's Song 
  • La donna è mobile 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.