World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Alter Bridge - Blackbird

By Alter Bridge

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alter Bridge. Guitar Recorded Version. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690945).

Item Number: HL.690945

ISBN 9781423437796. 9x12 inches.

Notes & tab for all 13 tunes off the second CD from these former Creed members. Includes the hot singles “Rise Today” and “Watch Over You,” plus: Before Tomorrow Comes • Blackbird • Brand New Start • Break Me Down • Buried Alive • Come to Life • Coming Home • One by One • Ties That Bind • Wayward One • White Knuckles.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • One By One 
  • Coming Home 
  • Blackbird 
  • Brand New Start 
  • Before Tomorrow Comes 
  • Break Me Down 
  • Buried Alive 
  • Come To Life 
  • Ties That Bind 
  • Watch Over You 
  • Wayward One 
  • White Knuckles 
  • Rise Today 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.