World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Alicia Keys - Girl on Fire

By Alicia Keys

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alicia Keys. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. R&B, Pop. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.116285).

Item Number: HL.116285

ISBN 1480324183. 9x12 inches.

A baker's dozen tunes from Alicia Key's chart-topping fifth CD. Includes the hit singles Girl on Fire; and Brand New Me,; plus: De Novo Adagio (Intro) • Fire We Make • Limitedless • Listen to Your Heart • New Day • Not Even the King • 101 • One Thing • Tears Always Win • That's When I Knew • When It's All Over.

  • New Day 
  • One Thing 
  • Listen To Your Heart 
  • Brand New Me 
  • Fire We Make 
  • Limitedless 
  • Not Even The King 
  • 101 
  • Tears Always Win 
  • That's When I Knew 
  • When It's All Over 
  • De Novo Adagio (Intro) 
  • Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.