World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Marc Reift Orchestra

Be the first! Write a Review

By Marc Reift Orchestra. Listening CD. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.CD-7325).

Item Number: MA.CD-7325

  • Rock Overture  2'58, Composed by Marcel Saurer
  • Children Of Sanchez  3'28, Composed by Charles Mangione
  • Nature Boy (Trumpet Solo)  4'39, Composed by Eden Ahbez
  • Cumana  3'20, Composed by Allen Barclay
  • Baker Street  3'53, Composed by Gerry Rafferty
  • Gangnam Style  3'35, Composed by Sang Park / Keon Hyung Yoo
  • Soul Bossa Nova  3'00, Composed by Jones Quincy
  • Alegria  4'15, Composed by Cirque Du Soleil
  • Ben  3'03, Composed by Michael Jackson
  • Police Squad  3'23, Composed by Ira Newborn
  • Let The Music Play  2'52, Composed by Barry White
  • Thriller  3'50, Composed by Michael Jackson
  • I Believe I Can Fly  3'21, Composed by R. Kelly
  • Baby Elephant Walk  3'04, Composed by Henry Mancini
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.