World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Album of Solo Pieces for the Harp - Volume 1

Be the first! Write a Review

Edited by Annie Louise David. Collection. Published by Lauren Publications (PE.LAU051A).

Item Number: PE.LAU051A

ISBN M-58007-051-7.

Contents -- W. Loukine: Prelude - Franz Poenitz: The Music-Box (Die Spieldose) - A. Hasselmans: Prayer (Priere) - A. Hasselmans: Will-o'-the Wisp (Follets) - Gabriel Faure: Slumber-song (Berceuse de Dolly) - A. Zabel: Marguerite at the Spinning-wheel (Marguerite au rouet) - Margaret Hoberg: Polonaise

This is a reprint of the 1916 Boston edition).

  • Prelude  Composed by W. Loukine
  • The Music-Box (Die Spieldose)  Composed by Franz Poenitz
  • Prayer (Priere)  Composed by A. Hasselmans
  • Will-o'-the Wisp (Follets)  Composed by A. Hasselmans
  • Slumber-song (Berceuse de Dolly)  Composed by Gabriel Faure
  • Marguerite at the Spinning-wheel (Marguerite au rouet)  Composed by A. Zabel
  • Polonaise  Composed by Margaret Hoberg
Close X

I am a music teacher.