World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Album Iv For Descant (soprano) Recorder And Basso Continuo Bk/cd

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Dowani Book/CD. Play Along. Book and CD. 16 pages. Dowani International #DOW1506. Published by Dowani International (HL.44007384).

Item Number: HL.44007384

ISBN 3905477653. 9x12 inches.

  • Menuet 
  • Questa Dolce Sirena 
  • Contredance 
  • Une Jeune Fillette 
  • Branle De Champaigne 
  • Pavana Le Forze D'hercole 
  • So Ben Mi Ch'ha Bon Tempo 
Close X

I am a music teacher.