World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Airs, Songs and Dialogues

By Robert Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice and piano
Composed by Robert Johnson and Robert Johnson. Edited by Edmund Fellowes. Songs. Published by Stainer & Bell Ltd. (ST.LS12).

Item Number: ST.LS12

ISBN 979-0-2202-0977-2.

This volumes contains the Lute Song "Have you seen the bright lily grow?" which can be found on the latest CD by Sting ('Songs From The Labyrinth').

  • Adieu, fond love! (B flat- D) 
  • Arm, arm! (D - G) 
  • As I walk'd forth (D - G) 
  • Ave rose sine spinis (D - A) 
  • Away delights (E - F) 
  • Care-charming sleep (C - F) 
  • Charon, oh Charon (Duet) (D - D and G - E) 
  • Come away, Hecate (C - F) 
  • Come away, thou lady gay! (C - A) 
  • Come heavy sleep (D - D) 
  • Come hither you that love (D - E) 
  • Dear, do not your fair beauty wrong (F - G) 
  • For every let thy heav'nly taper (F - A) 
  • From the famous Peak of Derby (E - E) 
  • Full fathom five (F sharp - F) 
  • Get you hence, for I must go (D - F) 
  • Hark! hark! the lark (F - A) 
  • Have you seen the bright lily grow? (F - F) 
  • How wretched is the state (E flat - G) 
  • Oh, let us howl! (C - F) 
  • Orpheus I am (C - F) 
  • Shall I like a hermit dwell? (G - G) 
  • Tell me, dearest (G - F) 
  • 'Tis late and cold (D - B) 
  • Where the bee sucks (D - E) 
  • With endless tears (G - G) 
  • Woods, rocks and mountains (C - E)  
Close X

I am a music teacher.