World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Big Band and Strings)

By Diana Ross

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords, Jazz Ensemble, Full Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra, Little Big Band - Digital Download
By Diana Ross. Arranged by Matt Amy. Score, Set of Parts. 64 pages. Published by Matt Amy Music (H0.177095-8009).

Item Number: H0.177095-8009

Words and Music by Nickolas Ashford and Valerie Simpson, Arranged by Matt Amy

This motown classic has provided hit material for greats such as Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, and most recently Michael McDonald. This great-sounding tune is as fresh today as it was back in the '60s. You can't go wrong with this rockin' fun chart.

Arranged for Big Band and Strings, this will keep your ensemble on their toes and impress your audience.

- Vocal (Male)
- Vocal (Female)
- Alto Sax
- Tenor Sax 1
- Tenor Sax 2
- Baritone Sax
- Horn 1 & 3 in F (opt.)
- Horn 2 & 4 in F (opt.)
- Trumpet 1
- Trumpet 2
- Trumpet 3
- Trombone 1
- Trombone 2
- Bass Trombone
- Percussion 1 (shaker, suspended cymbal)
- Percussion 2 (Congas)
- Glockenspiel
- Piano
- Guitar
- Bass
- Drums
- Harp (opt)
- Violin 1
- Violin 2
- Viola
- Cello
- Contrabass

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.