World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Acoustic Masterclass

Acoustic Blues Solos

By Arrangements and recordings by Mike Dowling, Al Petteway, and Kenny Sultan

Be the first! Write a Review

Acoustic Blues Solos. Arranged by Arrangements and recordings by Mike Dowling, Al Petteway, and Kenny Sultan. This edition: Guitar TAB. Guitar Method or Supplement; Guitar TAB; Method/Instruction. Acoustic Masterclass. Acoustic; Blues; play along. Book; CD. Alfred Music #00-SAIR011. Published by Alfred Music (AP.SAIR011).

Item Number: AP.SAIR011

ISBN 0757939090. English. Arrangements; recordings by Mike Dowling; Al Petteway; Kenny Sultan.

Each book in the Acoustic Solo Series contains complete transcriptions from the artists themselves in full standard notation and tablature. Performance notes are also included. The full original recording of each song is featured on the included CD. These 12 songs from Mike Dowling, Al Petteway, and Kenny Sultan provide complete overviews of solo blues guitar from gritty shuffles to rage and uptown swing. Titles are: Bottleneck March * Cascade Rag * If the Shoe Fits * Eureka Hotel * Fishin' in the Wind * Honky Tonk * Johnson City Rag * Lightnin' Strikes * Meant to Be * Minor Thing * Rosalie * The Sick Boogie.

  • Bottleneck March 
  • Cascade Rag 
  • If the Shoe Fits 
  • Eureka Hotel 
  • Fishin' in the Wind 
  • Honky Tonk 
  • Johnson City Rag 
  • Lightnin' Strikes 
  • Meant To Be 
  • Minor Thing 
  • Rosalie 
  • The Sick Boogie 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.