World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Acoustic Hits

Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 14. By Various. Easy Rhythm Guitar. Acoustic, Rock. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.130383).

Item Number: HL.130383

ISBN 1480396141. 9x12 inches. Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Book/Online Audio.

The songs in the Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar books are presented with large, easy-to-read “Rhythm Tab” notation. The rhythm guitar part, or accompaniment, is carefully arranged for beginning to intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help the player with left-hand fingerings. Lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allowes you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right! This pack lets you play the chords and riffs of 10 acoustic hits: About a Girl • Boulevard of Broken Dreams • Crash into Me • Half of My Heart • Home • Let Her Go • Patience • Runaway Train • What I Got • Wonderwall.

  • Home 
  • About A Girl 
  • Runaway Train 
  • Wonderwall 
  • Crash Into Me 
  • What I Got 
  • Patience 
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams 
  • Half Of My Heart 
  • Let Her Go 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.