World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Acoustic Guitar

DVD/Book Pack

By Chad Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar (Guitar)
DVD/Book Pack. At a Glance. Instruction. Softcover with DVD. With guitar tablature. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.696017).

Item Number: HL.696017

ISBN 1423433068. 9x12 inches.

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Acoustic Guitar – At a Glance features four lessons, including: Strumming Chords, Fingerstyle Basics, Travis Picking, and Capo Basics and uses the riffs of 16 songs, including: Brown Eyed Girl • Dust in the Wind • Free Fallin' • Landslide • Maggie May • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Yesterday • and more.

  • Landslide 
  • Stay 
  • Signs 
  • Brown Eyed Girl 
  • Dust In The Wind 
  • Free Fallin' 
  • Julia 
  • Maggie May 
  • More Than Words 
  • Night Moves 
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 
  • Space Oddity 
  • Watershed 
  • Thick As A Brick 
  • Yesterday 
  • Time In A Bottle 
Close X

I am a music teacher.