World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


AC/DC - Plug Me In

Guitar Tab


Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Tab. By AC/DC. Music Sales America. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Music Sales #AM992805. Published by Music Sales (HL.14001056).

Item Number: HL.14001056

ISBN 0825636167. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to AC/DC's Plug Me In DVD, in guitar tablature and standard notation. Complete transcriptions to over 40 AC/DC classics, including: Back in Black • Highway to Hell • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long • and more.

  • Baby Please Don't Go 
  • Back In Black 
  • Bad Boy Boogie 
  • Ballbreaker 
  • Bedlam in Belgium 
  • Boogie Man 
  • Can I Sit Next to You Girl 
  • Dirty Deeds Done Cheap 
  • Dog Eat Dog 
  • Flick Of The Switch 
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 
  • Girls Got Rhythm 
  • Gone Shootin' 
  • Guns For Hire 
  • Hail Caesar 
  • Hard As A Rock 
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 
  • Hells Bells 
  • High Voltage 
  • Highway To Hell 
  • If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 
  • It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Want to Rock 'N' Roll) 
  • The Jack 
  • Let There Be Rock 
  • Live Wire 
  • Problem Child 
  • Ride On 
  • Rock Me Baby 
  • Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 
  • Rock 'N' Roll Damnation 
  • Rocker 
  • She's Got Balls 
  • Shoot To Thrill 
  • Shot Down In Flames 
  • Sin City 
  • Stifff Upper Lip 
  • T.N.T. 
  • This House Is On Fire 
  • Thunderstruck 
  • What Do You Do For Money Honey 
  • Whole Lotta Rosie 
  • You Shook Me All Night Long 
Close X

I am a music teacher.