World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Strong Tower - Listening CD

SoundForth Singers & Orchestra

Be the first! Write a Review

SoundForth Singers & Orchestra. Choral. Sacred Anthem. Listening CD. SoundForth #216333. Published by SoundForth (S2.216333).

Item Number: S2.216333

This beautiful recording from the SoundForth Singers and Orchestra focuses on the treasure and joy we have in the name of Jesus. The songs will help you reflect on the power and the rest believers have in Him.

  • A Strong Tower  
  • No Other Name 
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us 
  • Jesus Saves 
  • Go in My Father's Name  
  • Now I Send You Forth  
  • My Father's Love  
  • Come Unto Me 
  • How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds 
  • Bow the Knee  
  • So May I Pray  
  • Come, Let Us Join  
  • I Give You Praise 
  • Since I Have Been Redeemed 
  • Name of All Majesty 
  • In Jesus' Name 
Close X

I am a music teacher.