World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Sondheim Collection

(for CD-compatible modules)

By Stephen Sondheim

Be the first! Write a Review

(for CD-compatible modules). By Stephen Sondheim. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. Broadway. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.503428).

Item Number: HL.503428

5x5.5 inches. Featuring pianist David Spear and vocalists Lisa Cutler and Reece Holland.

A must for Broadway buffs, this PianoSoft Plus Audio CD features 13 top songs from master composer and lyricist Stephen Sondheim, sung by Lisa Cutler and Reece Holland, with live instrumental accompaniments. Includes: Remember? • You Must Meet My Wife • The Miller's Son • Send in the Clowns • Night Waltz • Everybody Says Don't • Pretty Lady/Pretty Women • Broadway Baby • The Little Things You Do Together • The Ladies Who Lunch • Barcelona • Being Alive.

  • Pretty Lady 
  • Barcelona 
  • You Must Meet My Wife 
  • Night Waltz 
  • Being Alive 
  • Broadway Baby 
  • Everybody Says Don't 
  • The Ladies Who Lunch 
  • The Little Things You Do Together 
  • Pretty Women 
  • Send in the Clowns 
  • The Miller's Son 
  • Remember 
Close X

I am a music teacher.