World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Mark Hayes Christmas

By Mark Hayes

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano solo
Arranged by Mark Hayes. Collection. Published by Word Music (WD.080689460388).

Item Number: WD.080689460388

A Mark Hayes Christmas features some favorite piano solos from the previously published collection, "Listen to Christmas", as well as two brand new arrangements of Amy Grant's "Breath of Heaven" and Michael W. Smith's, "Son of God." Moderately difficult, this stunning collection contains classical excerpts from Messiah, contemporary Christian songs such as "Mary, Did You Know?" and an achingly beautiful setting of "Coventry Carol" with optional cello. Level: Moderate to Advanced. Perfect for pre-service music or SOLOS (Preludes, Offertories, Communion, and Postludes) for Christmas services and events.

  • All Is Well  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • And the Glory of the Lord (from Messiah)  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Coventry Carol  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • For Unto Us a Child Is Born (from Messiah)  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • He Is Born  Includes Pat-A-Pan, Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Listen for His Coming  Includes Let all Mortal Flesh Keep Silence; O Come, O Come Emmanuel, Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Listen to the Angels  Includes Hark the Herald Angels Sing; Angels We Have Heard on High; Angels, From the Realms of Glory, Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Mary, Did You Know?  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Once In Royal David's City  Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Rejoice! He Is Here  Includes Good Christian Men, Rejoice; Joy to the World!, Arranged by Mark Hayes
  • Son Of God  Arranged by Mark Hayes
Close X

I am a music teacher.