World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Little Night Music by Stephen Sondheim (1930-) - Rilting Music, Inc. Sheet Music

Revised Edition Vocal Selections

By Stephen Sondheim

Be the first! Write a Review

Revised Edition Vocal Selections. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Vocal Selections. Broadway, Musicals. Softcover. 114 pages. Published by Rilting Music, Inc. (HL.313478).

Item Number: HL.313478

ISBN 1423486285. 9x12 inches.

This completely new edition, created with Sondheim's approval, contains 13 newly edited and engraved songs based on the composer's piano/vocal manuscript sources. Includes: Now • Later • Soon • Remember? • You Must Meet My Wife • Liaisons • In Praise of Women • Every Day a Little Death • Night Waltz • It Would Have Been Wonderful • Send in the Clowns • The Miller's Son • The Glamorous Life.

  • Soon 
  • The Miller's Son 
  • You Must Meet My Wife 
  • Night Waltz 
  • Liaisons 
  • It Would Have Been Wonderful 
  • Now 
  • Later 
  • Every Day A Little Death 
  • The Glamorous Life 
  • In Praise Of Women 
  • Remember 
  • Send In The Clowns 

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19250738", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20278394", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.