World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Joyful Christmas

By Ann Buys

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Level 6
Composed by Ann Buys. Neil A. Kjos Piano Library. Christmas. Music book. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP555).

Item Number: KJ.WP555

ISBN 849796644.

This impressive collection for the late intermediate student is a must for the holiday season! Ann Buys' style is rich, expressive, and sophisticated. Her arrangements make use of traditional musical styles adding a contemporary flair. Eleven Christmas favorites that include Silent Night, Angels We Have Heard on High and Jolly Old St. Nicholas will challenge and inspire piano students.

About Neil A. Kjos Piano Library

The Neil A. Kjos Piano Library is a comprehensive series of piano music in a wide variety of musical styles. The Library is divided into eleven levels and will provide students with a complete performance experience in both solo and ensemble music. Teachers will find the carefully graded levels appropriate when choosing repertoire for evaluations, auditions, festivals, and examinations. The Library includes: Fundamentals of Piano Theory; Piano Repertoire, Baroque & Classical; Piano Repertoire, Romantic & 20th Century; Piano Repertoire, Etudes; Scale Skills; Music of the 21st Century; New Age Piano; Jazz Piano; One Piano Four Hands; Music for Christmas.

  • Joy To The World 
  • Jingle Bells  
  • Silent Night 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas 
  • Deck the Halls 
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas 
  • The First Noel 
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  Performed by Alexander Borodin
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
Close X

I am a music teacher.