World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Heritage of 20th Century British Song

Volume 2

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice, Piano Accompaniment (Voice and Piano)
Volume 2. Composed by Various. Boosey & Hawkes Voice. Collection, Classical, Contemporary. Softcover. 128 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051909131. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008413).

Item Number: HL.48008413

ISBN 1480391557. 6.75x10.5 inches.

Contents: Carol of the Skiddaw Yowes • Corinna's Going a-Maying • Cuttin' Rushes • The Fairy Boat • The Fairy Lough • Is She Not Passing Fair? • The Lads in their Hundreds • Love on My Heart from Heaven Fell • Magdalen • Nanny • The Old Superb • O Men from the Fields • Ophelia's Song • The Rain It Raineth Every Day • Row, Burnie, Row • Scythe Song • See Where My Love a-Maying goes • Sorrow and Spring • The Splendour Falls • To Daffodils • The Vagabond • White in the Moon • Whither Must I Wander? • Young Love Lies Sleeping • Youth and Love.

  • Carol of the Skiddaw Yowes 
  • Corinna's Going A-Maying 
  • Cuttin' Rushes 
  • The Fairy Boat 
  • The Fairy Lough 
  • Is She Not Passing Fair? (Elgar) 
  • The Lads in Their Hundreds 
  • Love On My Heart from Heaven Fell 
  • Magdalen 
  • Nanny 
  • The Old Superb 
  • O Men from the Fields 
  • Ophelia's Song 
  • The Rain It Raineth Every Day 
  • Row, Burnie, Row 
  • Scythe Song 
  • See Where My Love A-Maying Goes 
  • Sorrow and Spring 
  • The Splendour Falls 
  • To Daffodils 
  • White in the Moon 
  • Whither I Must Wander? 
  • Young Love Lies Sleeping 
  • Youth and Love (Vaughan Williams) 
  • Vagabond, The (Vaughan Williams) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.