World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Festival of Folk Carols

By John Robert Poe

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Early Intermediate
Composed by John Robert Poe. Solo collection. Christmas. Music book. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #WP304. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP304).

Item Number: KJ.WP304

ISBN 084979403.

These charming folk carols from France, Poland, England, Puerto Rico, Sicily, Germany, Sweden and Austria are welcome additions to the standard Christmas literature including: As Joseph Did A-Walking Go, Born is He, the Child Divine, Lullaby Jesus, O Thou Joyful, As Lately We Watched....Chord symbols included.

  • As Joseph Did A-Walking Go 
  • As Lately We Watched 
  • Babe in Bethlem's Manger Laid, The 
  • Born Is He, the Child Divine 
  • Child Jesus, The 
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High 
  • God Bless the Master of This House 
  • Here Is Joy For Every Age 
  • Lippai, Awake! 
  • Lullaby, Jesus 
  • Now Light One Thousand Christmas Lights 
  • O Thou Joyful 
  • Seven Joys of Mary, The 
  • Shepherds Come A-Running 
  • Winds Thro' the Olive Trees 
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.