World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


A Dozen Piano Pieces

In Various Styles/Book 2/Early Intermediate Level

By Edna-Mae Burnam

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - Early Intermediate
In Various Styles/Book 2/Early Intermediate Level. Composed by Edna-Mae Burnam. Willis. Educational, Recital. Softcover. 24 pages. Willis Music #8300. Published by Willis Music (HL.414577).

Item Number: HL.414577

9x12 inches. Edna Mae Burnam Early Intermediate Level.

A Dozen Piano Pieces... in Various Styles is a series of four books that contain a charming assortment of pieces. The books are leveled progressively, with Book 1 at a late elementary level, and Book 4 at a late intermediate level. In true Edna Mae Burnam form, all the pieces at each level have titles that are descriptive and vivid.

The titles in this book are: The Deep Blue Sea • A Fireside Dream • High Heels • A Little Waterfall • Mechanical Man • My Chameleon Changes Color • The Princess Learns the Minuet • Song of the Prairie • Summer Rain • Tempo Tarantelle • Weather Vane • Yodel Time.

  • The Deep Blue Sea 
  • A Fireside Dream 
  • High Heels 
  • A Little Waterfall 
  • Mechanical Man 
  • My Chameleon Changes Color 
  • The Princess Learns The Minuet 
  • Song Of The Prairie 
  • Summer Rain 
  • Tempo Tarantelle 
  • Weather Vane 
  • Yodel Time 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.