World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


6 Organ Preludes & Fugues (Arranged for Solo Piano)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo piano
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Franz Liszt. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Form: Fugue; Prelude. Baroque. Collection. With introductory text (does not include words to the songs). 68 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02102).

Item Number: AP.K02102

ISBN 0769298052. 9x12 inches.

These preludes and fugues were originally composed for the organ, and Liszt transcribed them for piano solo. Included are 2 in C Major, 1 in C Minor, A Minor, B Minor, and E Minor.

  • Praeludium 1  A Minor
  • Fuge 1  A Minor
  • Praeludium 2  C Major
  • Fuge 2  C Major
  • Praeludium 3  C Minor
  • Fuge 3  C Minor
  • Praeludium 4  C Major
  • Fuge 4  C Major
  • Praeludium 5  E Minor
  • Fuge 5  E Minor
  • Praeludium 6  B Minor
  • Fuge 6  B Minor
Close X

I am a music teacher.