World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


6 Lute Sonatas from the London Manuscript for Solo Classical Guitar

By Sylvius Leopold Weiss

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo Classical Guitar - Intermediate
Composed by Sylvius Leopold Weiss (1686-1750). Arranged by Richard Sayage. Savage Classical Guitar Virtuoso Editions. Compilation of 6 Lute Sonatas from the London MS of SL Weiss. Baroque. Book. With Standard. Published by Savage Classical Guitar Transcriptions (SJ.SCGT-0992).

Item Number: SJ.SCGT-0992

This book contains 6 complete Lute Sonatas from Weiss' London MS, including artwork, essays and notes regarding performance.

  • Lute Sonata II in D Major 
  • Lute Sonata IV in G Major 
  • Lute Sonata XI in A Major 
  • Lute Sonata XIII in D Major 
  • Lute Sonata XX in D Major 
  • Lute Sonata XXIII in A Major 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.